Ford Fusion V6 Sport Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am looking to tune my 2017 fusion sport. What would you recommend. I am new to tuning I know basics but not that much in depth. Any help is welcomed and appreciate.

·
Premium Member
182 Posts
I am happy with my LMS tune , I have had zero issues with it

·
Registered
224 Posts
Best tune all-around I gotta give to Tuning by James. It doesn't have gear shift indicator like unleashed but the actual tune is extremely solid.

·
Registered
200 Posts
I am looking to tune my 2017 fusion sport. What would you recommend...
I like my Unleashed tune by Torrie. No problems at all (tuned since about 5k miles, 47k miles now), and great customer support.

·
Registered
215 Posts
My .02¢ Is Torrie/Unleashed... Just tell him you are prioritizing long term reliability over getting the absolute max power out of your sport. He’ll totally understand and tune accordingly.

·
Registered
3 Posts
I have been running LMS tune (93o, Stg 2) on my 2017 for almost two years. The dealership flashed it away once. I emailed for a new file. Reflashed in less than 5 min. The tune makes a considerable change in engine and transmission performance. -Mods: Cold Air, axleback Borla S, lowered 1.5 in front, 1.0 in rear, couple other little things. I am very happy with my sleeper.

·
Registered
1 Posts
I am looking to tune my 2017 fusion sport. What would you recommend. I am new to tuning I know basics but not that much in depth. Any help is welcomed and appreciate.