Ford Fusion V6 Sport Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Some of you have heard of Croftgate USA and their high quality, eco-responsible, car care products. Some of you have not. Here's an opportunity to learn more.

Have questions about detailing your vehicle? Want to know more about CROFTGATE USA? Want to see a live demonstration? Whether you are a professional, novice, or just want the best for your car you can learn from the man himself, Frankie DeFeo, with 25 years of experience this guy knows his stuff. Frankie is currently the Global Sales and Marketing Director of Croftgate USA, coordinator of Croftcare, and still finds time to detail vehicles of all types. Learn how to use the best products in the world to get outstanding results, no experience required! "That's Croftgate USA!" If you're unable to watch live, you can always watch the replay at anytime after the event on the Croftgate USA Facebook page.

Here's the link to Croftgate USA's Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/CROFTGATEUSA

If you're on Facebook, you can view this Live event from anywhere! This is currently a weekly event, every Monday at 6:00pm EDT. (5:00pm CDT, 4:00pm MDT and 3:00pm PDT).
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top