• 2FA5T

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Premium Member
777 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm having a hard time choosing a personalized plate for the Sport. I'vs narrowed it down to :

1- SNSTR (sinister)
2- EXPDT ("expedite" local cop talk for "go really fast")
3- TRBO6 (duh)
4- OBSDN (obsidian)
5- OTOBT (Autobot)
6- 2FA5T (duh)

Spoilers hidden with white text.

·
Registered
183 Posts
Personally, I'd stay away from any that may suggest speed or aggressive driving. If you get pulled over, and the cop has any doubts as to whether to give you a ticket, seeing your license plate will make those doubts go away. :)

·
Premium Member
777 Posts
Discussion Starter #4 (Edited)
Personally, I'd stay away from any that may suggest speed or aggressive driving. If you get pulled over, and the cop has any doubts as to whether to give you a ticket, seeing your license plate will make those doubts go away. :)
Those doubts are usually offset by the fact that I'm a cop. :laugh:

edit for clarification. I'm not implying that I use my position as an excuse to drive wrecklessly. I have a pristine driving record, and when I do exceed the speed limit, it is always done with the utmost regard for the safety of other motorists. Basically, I don't speed if there is anyone around to see it.

·
Registered
189 Posts
"Those doubts are usually offset by the fact that I'm a cop." Good answer, makes for a great "Pass go, do not go to jail card" too.

In which case I vote for #1 in your list.

·
Premium Member
777 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
"Those doubts are usually offset by the fact that I'm a cop." Good answer, makes for a great "Pass go, do not go to jail card" too.

In which case I vote for #1 in your list.