Ford Fusion V6 Sport Forum banner
1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Are any of you guys using any of the Facebook groups for Fusion Sport owners? Seems like it would be a lot easier to share and reply to things??

·
Registered
69 Posts
I am an admin of Ecoboost Owners Group. It has died down a bit over the past year or so, but I would love to revive it and make it more active

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
I would be interested in an Ecoboost owners group as well since their are so many similarities between the motors

·
Registered
303 Posts
Gets this message when I clink link "Sorry, this content isn't available right nowThe link you followed may have expired, or the page may only be visible to an audience you're not in." Guess I wasn't accepted?

·
Registered
73 Posts
I was a member of the Fusion Sport Enthusiasts, twice. However, since I didn't "contribute" I would be removed within 30 days or so. It's kinda sad because I constantly read the posts, but since I didn't have anything useful to say I wouldn't reply or post. I really enjoyed reading the posts, and went on Facebook multiple times a day just to read them. It annoyed me the second time I was removed so I haven't requested another add because I know I'll just be removed again in about 30 days or so. Sad to be such a fan of these cars and the mods others are doing, only to be treated like I'm doing something wrong by not posting.... I don't show off my car, it's completely stock looking and will be until I can afford to add some visual and performance mods.

It's the same for this forum. I'm in here reading active posts everyday, but since I feel I don't have anything useful to say I usually don't say much unless it's a topic I can contribute to.

Sorry for venting, but I've been waiting a while to get this off my chest.

·
Super Moderator
1,586 Posts