Facebook group - 2017 Ford Fusion V6 Sport Forum
 10Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 21 (permalink) Old 01-27-2017, 07:14 PM Thread Starter

Facebook group

Are any of you guys using any of the Facebook groups for Fusion Sport owners? Seems like it would be a lot easier to share and reply to things??
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 21 (permalink) Old 01-27-2017, 08:37 PM
Banned

I'm part of Fusion Nation, was a part of Ford Fusion Club...but...too many rules and regs there
post #3 of 21 (permalink) Old 01-28-2017, 03:57 PM

I am an admin of Ecoboost Owners Group. It has died down a bit over the past year or so, but I would love to revive it and make it more active

post #4 of 21 (permalink) Old 01-28-2017, 05:58 PM Thread Starter

I just joined this one https://www.facebook.com/groups/6267...41695/?fref=nf

I recommend it since its a closed group I can posted without all my customers from work seeing haha
post #5 of 21 (permalink) Old 01-28-2017, 06:00 PM Thread Starter

I would be interested in an Ecoboost owners group as well since their are so many similarities between the motors
post #6 of 21 (permalink) Old 08-10-2019, 01:29 PM

Any Facebook group? I found one before it didn't accept me and the link above doesn't work.
post #7 of 21 (permalink) Old 08-10-2019, 02:14 PM

Garage
https://www.facebook.com/groups/FusionSportEnthusiasts/

Sent from my Pixel XL using Tapatalk

2017 Lighting Blue
post #8 of 21 (permalink) Old 08-10-2019, 02:19 PM

Gets this message when I clink link "Sorry, this content isn't available right nowThe link you followed may have expired, or the page may only be visible to an audience you're not in." Guess I wasn't accepted?
post #9 of 21 (permalink) Old 08-10-2019, 08:14 PM